Pastors and Staff


Barry Henning

Senior Pastor

Jim Ward

Associate Pastor

Noel Sengele

Associate Pastor,
French Speaking Community

Andrew Stern

Assistant Pastor,
Restore St. Louis Ministries

ministry leaders

Tony Thompkins

Church Administrator

Suzanne Bates


Christelle Mukendi

Worship Team Director

Otto Scott

Youth Ministry Director

Marianne Dean

Children's Ministry Director

Amy Jensen

Babies and Preschoolers Director

Debra Loveless

JOY Group Director
(Just Older Youth)

Administrative staff

Emily Hedlund

Communications & Events Coordinator,
Diaconate Assistant

Jo Anne DuCharme


Bryan Swedlund


Heidi Vincent

Receptionist, Worship Assistant